Mailing Address

Posted: December 10, 2012 by rodneywatsonjr in Uncategorized

December 10, 2012: I recently received a few emails about where a couple of kind folks wanted to know how they could send me and my family some Christmas cards directly to me and my family. I have a private mail box here at First United. If any would like to send me any seasonal greeting cards or letters of support my mailing address is First United Church 320 East Hastings Street Vancouver, BC V6A 1P4. Once again I thank you all for visiting my blog Soul in Sanctuary and my Facebook page War Resister in Sanctuary, Peace and Love!!

I’ll write back with a nice personal Thank You 🙂

~Rodney Watson Jr.

Comments
  1. Carroll B. Merriman says:

    I simply want to say I’m new to blogs and really loved this web site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You absolutely have superb writings. Bless you for sharing with us your website.

  2. Donn Celi says:

    I simply want to say I am just new to blogging and site-building and really enjoyed this web-site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have wonderful articles. Bless you for sharing your website page.

Leave a Reply

