A Very Emotional Day Before I Entered The Sanctuary

Posted: December 11, 2012 by rodneywatsonjr in Uncategorized

This was a very emotional day for me. I was facing deportation on the date of September 11th 2009 when my son Jordan was only months old and this Conservative Government was trying to break my Canadian born family apart. I hate watching this video because it still angers me, knowing that the real criminals are walking the earth freely while I still remain in Sanctuary fighting to remain with my Canadian wife and son. I have faced death many times in my life and even before I went to War in Iraq but knowing that a Conservative Goliath was really trying to stick it to me for no real crime was the worst feeling I ever had.

My crime was having my greater conscience awaken and for saying NO more to the Iraq war lies and deception. I want you all to visualize my pain when you watch this video and imagine walking a mile in my shoes….

~Rodney Watson Jr.

Comments
  1. lista de email says:

    i really enjoyed reading this. thanks for the post. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  2. lista de email says:

    you’ve got a great way of communicating with the reader, a great way of making me feel like what you have to say is just as important to me as it is to you. keep it up! lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  3. lista de emails says:

    hi nice post, i have to comment to say your website is awesome, i’m glad i found your blog. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  4. lista de emails says:

    when i come and see what you’ve posted i notice that they are always so good. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  5. lista de email says:

    there’s no doubt that your blog has the best explanation on this matter. thanks for all you’ve done. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  6. lista de emails says:

    thank you for posting such a useful website. your weblog happens to be not just informative but also very stimulating too. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  7. Andrew Pelt says:

    I just want to tell you that I’m very new to weblog and honestly savored your web-site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with superb stories. Thank you for sharing with us your blog.

  8. Cordell Clibon says:

    I simply want to mention I am new to blogging and site-building and absolutely enjoyed this web page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You certainly come with remarkable well written articles. Thanks for sharing your webpage.

  9. lista de emails says:

    i don’t know how you can write so well, your articles are excellent. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  10. hp 2000 bf69wm review says:

    Amazing Blog U Built Here.. Very Informative Subject For A Post Keep Up The Really Good Ideas!!!. Check Out hp 2000-bf69wm reviews Weblog And Tell Me What You Think!

Leave a comment