Today I Weep :(

Posted: December 14, 2012 by rodneywatsonjr in Uncategorized

“I shed tears of pain today for the WORLD!! I weep not only for the children who were murdered today but I also weep for those children caught up in war and poverty’s deadly grip. Collateral domestic damage has come home to bring the same pain in war zones home on western soil.

My heart is heavy because I see things getting much worse and I don’t have to be any kind of prophet to see the future of this ongoing madness that is just a reflection of endless long wars and poor attempts of social uplift that never reaches those in need.

I asked the question a few days ago rite here on my page of what are we approaching in regards to Martin Luther King Jr’s message concerning spiritual death and I truly believe I received my morbid answer today with 22 Children stabbed at school in China and only hours later 20 Children shot dead in a school in the United States. It’s time to WAKE UP!!!!!! Before we see our own selfish self destruction.” 

~Rodney Watson Jr.

 

Comments
  1. Basil Laraia says:

    I just want to say I’m beginner to blogging and honestly liked you’re blog site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with amazing articles. Cheers for sharing with us your web-site.

  2. Grady Gingrich says:

    I simply want to mention I’m new to blogging and site-building and actually liked your web page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely come with great articles. Kudos for sharing your web page.

Leave a Reply

