Wisdom of General Wesley Clark

Posted: December 14, 2012 by rodneywatsonjr in Uncategorized

I salute retired former General Wesley Clark of the United States Army on his vision for a better future and for having the courage to say that the Iraq War was unjust. I know I’m not alone in this fight and many good people feel the same way I do and I never did deserve having to take up Sanctuary. I am an Iraq War Veteran who woke up! I’m not no coward and my military credentials reflect on how good of a soldier I was and STILL am, I’m just fighting a new war for my Canadian born wife and son, along with being a voice for other war resisters who are afraid to speak out publicly. I did not come to Canada to be silent, I came here for a REAL reason!! My new mission is to be bold and very outspoken against this madness of endless war and destruction that the world needs to remove and open a new chapter that benefits all of humanity.

~Rodney Watson Jr

Comments
  1. Rabbi David Mivasair (@Mivasair) says:

    RIGHT ON, Rodney! God bless you! I am so glad you have such a clear, strong sense of yourself, who you are and your rightness in what you’re doing.

  2. rodneywatsonjr says:

    Hey there Rabbi! Thank you very much! Peace and Love!

  3. Hipolito M. Wiseman says:

    I just want to mention I’m all new to blogging and site-building and actually enjoyed this web-site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You certainly come with remarkable articles. With thanks for sharing with us your webpage.

  4. Issac Maez says:

    I just want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and really savored you’re website. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You definitely have remarkable well written articles. Thank you for sharing your web site.

  5. lista de email says:

    i’m glad i have seen this website. and i just want to thank you for taking time to write for us. cheers. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

Leave a Reply

