Me and YOU!!!!

Posted: December 18, 2012 by rodneywatsonjr in Uncategorized

Me and YOU!!!!

I’m calling on the members of the gay and Lesbian communities. I’m calling on ALL races and creeds of this beautiful planet we all call home. I’m calling on the Ghettos and suburbs to wake up and rise to the challenge of creating a better world and future. I’m calling on the famous ones as well as those who are unknown to seek true unity.

I may be a BIG dreamer but I know it will take real people POWER to move this ugly mountain of endless war and gun violence. I’m no rocket scientists but even a child knows that violence only begats more violence and the Universal whisper of Conscience is NOW roaring loud as a Lion but will YOU LISTEN??!!

The world can heal just as most wounds can heal but will you remain silent about the much needed changes that these beautiful little children of the future need?

My name is Rodney Watson Jr and I approve this message of great Love, Peace and REAL CHANGE!! I Love You ALL and I want to just tell you all that the Time to act is NOW!!!! So in the famous words of Bob Marley and John Lennon, “Get up, Stand Up!” & “Give Peace a Chance!!”.

~Rodney Watson Jr.

Comments
  1. Micheal Rubinoff says:

    I simply want to mention I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved your website. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You definitely have amazing writings. Thanks for revealing your web site.

  2. Cedrick Mortin says:

    I simply want to mention I am beginner to blogs and truly savored your website. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You really have superb articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing your web-site.

  3. lista de emails says:

    thanks this has really helped, as has many of your other articles. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

Leave a Reply

