Over 3 Years Now

Posted: December 18, 2012 by rodneywatsonjr in Uncategorized

Over 3 Years Now

“I stand as one who has been mocked, scoffed and have sacrificed much for the Love of my Canadian wife and son. My mission has always been one of the conscience promoting Peace and Love. I went to war in Iraq for a LIE but once my eyes were opened my new mission began. It just breaks my heart that it took the horrible shooting of 20 beautiful children for America to NOW have talks and debates of the need for Peace and Love when I have been saying this for over 3 years now from my Sanctuary walls.”

~Rodney Watson Jr.

Comments
  1. Cedric Bartlette says:

    I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and seriously liked your website. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have superb stories. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web page.

  2. Andrew A. Sailer says:

    I simply want to say I am newbie to blogs and actually savored you’re blog. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with fabulous well written articles. Many thanks for revealing your web page.

Leave a Reply

